Contact us

Iivari Mononen Oy

Rantakatu 25 C
FI-80100 Joensuu
Finland

+358 207 330 500

Administration

CEO
Ari Mononen
ari.mononen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 803 040

CFO
Kaj Källarsson
kaj.kallarsson@iivarimononen.fi
+358 50 587 7557

Technical Director
Sami Lehtoranta
sami.lehtoranta@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 212 976

Forest Director
Tommi Mononen
tommi.mononen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 40 707 3184

Quality and Environmental Manager
Hannu Boren
hannu.boren@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 152 252

Account Manager
Tiina Julkunen
tiina.julkunen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 40 574 2880

ERP Manager
Ilona Rannikko
ilona.rannikko@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 377 317

ICT Manager
Tapio Virrantalo
tapio.virrantalo@iivarimononen.fi
+358 44 313 5207

Marketing Manager
Saku Ruusila
saku.ruusila@iivarimononen.fi
+358 44 324 4284

HR specialist
Mikko Kemppainen
mikko.kemppainen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 50 372 2915

Timber procurement