Yhteystiedot

Iivari Mononen Oy

Rantakatu 25 C
80100 Joensuu

+358 20 733 0500

Ostolaskut

Verkkolaskutusosoite:
003701946228
Operaattoritunnus:
003726044706

Paperilaskut:
Iivari Mononen Oy
Ostoreskontra
Rantakatu 25 C
80100 Joensuu

PDF / Sähköpostilaskut:
iivarimononen.laskut@iivarimononen.fi

Y-tunnus: 0194622-8

Lisätietoja ostolaskuista:
Mikko Kemppainen
050 372 2915
mikko.kemppainen@iivarimononen.fi

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
Ari Mononen
ari.mononen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 803 040

Talousjohtaja
Kaj Källarsson
kaj.kallarsson@iivarimononen.fi
+358 50 587 7557

Tekninen johtaja
Sami Lehtoranta
sami.lehtoranta@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 212 976

Metsäpäällikkö
Tommi Mononen
tommi.mononen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 40 707 3184

Laatu- ja ympäristöpäällikkö
Hannu Boren
hannu.boren@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 152 252

Talouspäällikkö
Tiina Julkunen
tiina.julkunen@iivarimononen.fi
+358 40 574 2880

ERP-päällikkö
Ilona Rannikko
ilona.rannikko@iivarimononen.fi
+358 400 377 317

ICT-päällikkö
Tapio Virrantalo
tapio.virrantalo@iivarimononen.fi
+358 44 313 5207

Markkinointipäällikkö
Saku Ruusila
saku.ruusila@iivarimononen.fi
+358 44 324 4284

Puunhankinta